General Information Shortcut link to Lighting specs page!

Tech. Specs, A.D.A. Compliance,
Staff listings, and Former Tech Students



Technical Specifications:


Americans with Disabilities Act

In 1993 an architectural survey was done to assess what changes were needed to bring us up to Federal compliance. Most of these recommendations were acted upon during the summer of 1994.
These included;

A Sennheiser infrared hearing assistance system was installed in July 1996 with 18 listening devices. Infrared receivers may be checked out at the Box Office.


Note: The names with "hot links" below have biographies and/or e-mail addresses attached.

McHale Auditorium Staff

Auditorium Manager - Mr. Ken Fraza
Assistant Auditorium Manager - Mr. Jeff Davis
Box Office Secretary - Mrs. Diana Mordenti
Master Electrician - Patrick Chomko
Assistant Master Electrician -
Sound Engineer - Ben Moore
Assistant Sound Engineer -
Shop Supervisor - Michael Richardson
Assistant Shop Supervisor -
Rigging Flyman - Missy Bolinger
Assistant Rigging Flyman -
Follow Spot Coordinator - Eric Adkins
Assistant Follow Spot Coordinator - Savanna Fisher
Technical Assistants - Andy Fultz, Kyle Albright, and Henry Huynh
Technical Apprentice - Samuel N. Rivard
Custodian - Mr. Gordy Hamilton


LHS faculty Student Productions committee

Director of Dramatics - Ms. Ann Lines
Choral Director & Vocal Coach - Miss Janie Hornung
Set Designer & Technical Director - Mr. Jeff Davis
Lighting Designer & Printed Program Editor - Mr. Ken Fraza
Choreographer - Mrs. Pat Buchanan
Pit Band Director - Mr. Joe Peloza
Assistant Technical Director - Mr. Carl Binney


Former student Technicians who have E-Mail addresses

NamePosition and YearsE-Mail Address &
home page (URL)
Photo
Luke Albrecht
Co-Master Electrician '97-'99
albrechl@purdue.edu

URL: Luke's old page at McHale
Zach Applebee
Technical Assistant '96-'99
dngod_99@hotmail.com

URL: Zach's old page at McHale
Scott A. Baumgardner
Lighting Coordinator '84-'86
sbaumgardner@lifetimefitness.com      
N/A
Jim "Kirk" Bibby II
Scene Shop Supervisor '99-'01
kirk_j5@hotmail.com

URL: Jim's old page at McHale
N/A
Kelly Bonhomme
Shop Supervisor & Rigging Flyman '85-'87
N/A
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
David Brigance
Technical Assistant '98-'00
bigman0727@hotmail.com

URL: Dave's old page at McHale
Christopher Brink
Rigging Flyman '97-'99
lonegunner@bigfoot.com

URL: Christopher's web page at McHale
Ryan J. Buck
Technical Assistant '91-'94
ryan@ryanbuck.com

URL: www.RyanBuck.Com
Paul J. Burrous
Sound Engineer '91-'94
crypaul@hotmail.com      

URL: Pubik Hare's web page
T.J. Carson
Sound Engineer '95-96
tehyot@hotmail.com

URL: T.J.'s old page at McHale
URL: Monkey House Entertainment (GeoCities)
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Brendon P. Cassidy
Sound Engineer '88-'90
brendon@bpcmusic.com

URL: bpc music home page
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Andrew W. Corn
Master Electrician '95-'97
acorn@indstate.edu

URL: Andrew's revised web page at McHale
Photo courtesy T.J. Smith Photography
Aaron "Gus" Dahman
Technical Assistant '96-'98
Aaron.Dahman@us.bosch.com

URL: Gus' old page at McHale
Devin Dahman
Technical Assistant '98-'01
midi_junky@hotmail.com

URL: Devin's old page at McHale
Patrick C. Deak
Audio Coordinator '86-'88
PJADEAK@cs.com
G. Cyle Dibble
Audio Coordinator '84-'86
tdibble@myrealbox.com      
Rick Dunkin
Shop Supervisor '93-'94
silentbob@gateway.net
N/A
C. Dru Fisher
Sound Engineer '76-'77
DFAviation@worldnet.att.net
Lori Goodrich
Rigging Flyman '99-'01
softball023@hotmail.com

URL: Lori's old page at McHale
Chris Haas
Sound Engineer '99-'01
chris.haas@verizon.net      
N/A
Darren V. Hochstedler
Lighting Coordinator '83-'85
darrenvh@lava.net
Emily Hoover
Technical Assistant '98-'99
No current e-mail address.

URL: Emily's old web page at McHale
Milford C. Hutsell III
Shop Supervisor & Rigging Flyman '83-'85
milfjc@home.net

URL: http://www.machiiisoftware.com/milford/
Daniel W. Jones
Co-Master Electrician '93-'94
tenore8@hotmail.com
Tim Kiesling
Technical Assistant '90-'92
kiesling@idworld.net      
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Justin R. Kirkwood
Co-Sound Engineer '96-'98
justinkirkwood@hotmail.com

URL: Justin's old page at McHale
John D. Klein
Follow Spot Coordinator & Lighting Technician '82-'86
jklein@cqc.com

URL: John's web site for Logansport
Zachary A. Klinck
Technical Assistant '89-'91
zaklinck@yahoo.com
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Robyn Kline
Co-Lighting Coordinator '83-'84
embrys@dmrtc.net
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Ty Maloy
Shop Supervisor '97-'99
shopboy99@hotmail.com

URL: Ty's old page at McHale
Mike Marchal
Shop Supervisor & Rigging Flyman '91-'93
mikie@netset.com
Christopher D. Miller
Technical Assistant '86-'88
N/A
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Drew N. Miller
actor and sometimes stage hand '88-'91
dmiller@moguls.com
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Martin Monahan
Sound Engineer '98-'00
MDMONAHAN@bsu.edu      

URL: Martin's old page at McHale
URL: Martin's NEW page at Ball State Univ.
Scott L. Moon
Stage Manager, Lighting Technician & Shop Carpenter '77-'79
lunarman@home.com
Scott with Luciano Pavarotti
Troy Moon
Co-Lighting Coordinator '83-'84
tmoon9@home.com

URL: Troy's wedding pictures (10/2/99)
Bill Morrow
Audio Master Electrician '78-'80
bmorrow1205@earthlink.net

URL: http://www.cqc.com/~seeker/
Nathan Needham
Assistant Audio Coordinator 1999
David Perrone
Co-Master Electrician '97-'99
dperrone@indiana.edu

URL: David's old page at McHale
Chris Pomasl
Master Electrician '80-'82
pomasl@starband.net
Hepsey Shipman
Follow Spot Coordinator '97-'99
hshipman@butler.edu

URL: Hepsey's old page at McHale
David W. Skelton
Lighting Coordinator '76-'77
skeltond@cyou.com      
Mike Skelton
Lighting Coordinator '78-'80
SkeltonMJ@msn.com
N/A
Aaron W. Smith
Co-Sound Engineer '97-'98
rockstar@justicemail.com

URL: Aaron's old page at McHale
URL: Aaron's page at Ball State Univ.
Jacob Spence
Shop Supervisor & Rigging Flyman '95-'97
jaquo@netusa1.net

URL: Jacob's old page at McHale
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
C. David Tolson
Master Electrician '99-'01
lighting_guy_98@hotmail.com

URL: David's old page at McHale
Scott Workman
Lighting Technician/Stage Hand '89-'92
scottw@inter-intelli.com

Check back in the future for information concerning special announcments, additional staff biographies, and expanded technical information on McHale Auditorium linked to this page.

This site is best viewed with Netscape Communicator.
Download Netscape Now!

This page was last updated on December 8, 2001


Return to McHale home page