Educational Enhancement Fund / Endow-A-Chair campaign

Former Technicians and Staff members who have E-Mail addresses


A-B | C-D | E-I | J-M | N-S | T-Z
NamePosition and YearsE-Mail Address &
home page (URL)
Photo
Brandon L. Adair
Lighting Coordinator 1989-91
badair@geetel.net
N/A
David C. Adair
Audio Coordinator 1990-92
davidcadair@hotmail.com
N/A
Eric Adkins
Master Electrician 2001-03
ericjadkins@gmail.com
N/A
Luke Albrecht
Co-Master Electrician 1997-99
maniac_mib@hotmail.com

URL:  Luke's old page at McHale
Kyle Albright
Technical Assistant & Stage Manager 2000-02
k_albright@hotmail.com

URL:  Kyle's old page at McHale
Zach Applebee
Technical Assistant 1996-99
dngod_99@hotmail.com

URL:  Zach's old page at McHale
Chris Babcock
Follow Spot Coordinator & Video Director 2007-09
cbrxstar@gmail.com      
N/A
Jason Baker
Video & Lighting Technician 2003-06
jericho193@msn.com
Michael Balensiefer
Scene Shop Carpenter & Assistant Stage Manager 2001-04
el_camino85@hotmail.com
N/A
Scott A. Baumgardner
Lighting Coordinator 1984-86
sbaumgardner@lifetimefitness.com
N/A
Derek Bever
Technical Assistant 2003-05
derek.bever@gmail.com

URL:  Derek's old page at McHale
N/A
Jim "Kirk" Bibby II
Scene Shop Supervisor 1999-2001
kirk_j5@hotmail.com

URL:  Jim's old page at McHale
N/A
Gretchen Binney
Follow Spot Coordinator 1990-92
gbinney505@gmail.com      
Mary (Blair) Byrne
Audio Technician 1979-81
jmbyrne@lightbound.com
Could be out of date...
N/A
Kelly Bonhomme
Shop Supervisor & Rigging Flyman 1985-87
kbonhomme@tetratec.com
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Mike Bonhomme
Lighting Coordinator 1987-89
Michael_Bonhomme@Progressive.com
N/A
David Brigance
Technical Assistant 1998-2000
bigmen0727@hotmail.com      

URL:  Dave's old page at McHale
Christopher Brink
Rigging Flyman, Shop Carpenter & Lighting Technician 1997-99
lonegunner1701@hotmail.com
Ryan J. Buck
Technical Assistant 1991-94
ryan@ryanbuck.com

URL:  www.RyanBuck.Com
Sergio Bueno
Scene Shop Supervisor 2003-05
chiva_soccer@hotmail.com

URL:  Sergio's old page at McHale
N/A
Paul J. Burrous
Sound Engineer 1991-94
pjburrous@hotmail.com

URL:  Pubik Hare's web page
T.J. Carson
Sound Engineer 1995-96
timjimc@gmail.com

URL:  T.J.'s old page at McHale
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Brendon P. Cassidy
Sound Engineer 1988-90
brendon@wilshiremedia.com

Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Patrick Chomko
Master Electrician 2000-02
P_Chomko@hotmail.com

URL:  Patrick's old page at McHale
Andrew W. Corn
Master Electrician 1995-97
andycorn@gmail.com      
Mary Jo Corso
Stage Hand 1980-83
skylabd2@sbcglobal.net
N/A
Aaron "Gus" Dahman
Technical Assistant 1996-98
No current e-mail address.

URL:  Gus' old page at McHale
Christa Dahman
Technical Assistant 2003-2005
iheartworld@hotmail.com
N/A
Devin Dahman
Technical Assistant 1998-2001
midi_junky@hotmail.com

URL:  Devin's old page at McHale
Jeff Davis
Designer & Technical Director 1996-2007
66corvair@comcast.net      

URL:  Jeff's old page at McHale
N/A
Patrick C. Deák
Audio Coordinator 1986-88
patrick.deak@comcast.net      
G. Cyle Dibble
Audio Coordinator 1984-86
cyle.dibble@gmail.com
Rick Dunkin
Scene Shop Supervisor 1993-94
kocheez@clss.net
N/A
Ryan Edwards
Technical Assistant 1990-93
ryan_edwards46950@yahoo.com
N/A
Greg Elvers
Co-Lighting Coordinator 1978-81
greg.elvers@notes.udayton.edu
URL:  Greg's web page at the Univ. of Dayton
N/A
John Fawcett
Sound Engineer 2003-05
johnny86@gmail.com
Jon Fettig
Master Electrician 2006-09
DemonJAF15@hotmail.com      
N/A
C. Dru Fisher
Sound Engineer 1976-77
df@txpilots.com      
Andy Fultz
Technical Assistant 2000-02
three_wheel_n@hotmail.com

URL:  Andy's old McHale web page
N/A
Chris Haas
Sound Engineer & Video Engineer 2000-03
crazyhaas@hotmail.com
N/A
Steffie Hardesty-Frame
Sound Engineer 2002-04
steffiehardestyframe@gmail.com      
N/A
Lori (Goodrich) Tanis
Rigging Flyman 1999-2001
softball490@hotmail.com
Izzy Harding
Sound Engineer 2004-06
Izzyafreak@hotmail.com      

URL:  Izzy's web page at MySapce.Com
Darren V. Hochstedler
Lighting Coordinator 1983-85
darrensfo@gmail.com
John Hopper
Audio & Lighting Technician 1977-80
johnh@teamhdi.com
N/A
Josh Hunnicutt
Follow Spot Coordinator 2003-05
joshmazak@gmail.com

URL:  Josh's old page at McHale
Milford C. Hutsell III
Shop Supervisor & Rigging Flyman 1983-85
milford.hutsell@gmail.com      

URL:  http://www.milfordhutsell.com
Van Huynh
Scene Shop Supervisor 2004-06
Vantheman89@hotmail.com

URL: Van's old web page at McHale
Michael K. James
Shop Supervisor 1985-87
mbjames1@comcast.net
N/A
Sean Johnson
Designer & Technical Director 1994-96
seanj62@att.net
Daniel W. Jones
Co-Master Electrician 1993-94
tenore8@gmail.com
Tim Kiesling
Technical Assistant 1990-92
timk@rbgvegas.com      
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Derek Kingery
Assistant Rigging Flyman & Shop Carpenter 2008-09
derek_kingery@yahoo.com      
N/A
Justin R. Kirkwood
Co-Sound Engineer 1996-98
justinrobertkirkwood@yahoo.com      

URL: Justin's old page at McHale
John D. Klein
Follow Spot Coordinator & Lighting Technician 1982-86
john.d.klein@verizon.net

URL:  John's web site for Logansport
Zachary A. Klinck
Technical Assistant 1989-91
zaklinck@yahoo.com
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Robyn Kline
Co-Lighting Coordinator 1983-84
embrys@dmrtc.net
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Becky Leazenby
Shop Carpenter 1980-83
No current e-mail address.
N/A
Gina (Linback) Caroway
Rigging & Stage crew member
genie@lighthouseoflife.org
Ty Maloy
Scene Shop Supervisor 1997-99
shopboy99@hotmail.com

URL:  Ty's old page at McHale
Mike Marchal
Shop Supervisor & Rigging Flyman 1991-93
mmarchal@gmail.com
Nate Martin
Master Electrician 2005-07
natemar@gmail.com
N/A
Christopher D. Miller
Technical Assistant 1986-88
chris_miller@saralee.com
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Drew N. Miller
actor and sometimes stage hand 1988-91
dnelco@gmail.com
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Austin Mills
Lighting Technician & Follow Spot Operator 2006-09
Austin_j13@hotmail.com      
N/A
Martin Monahan
Sound Engineer 1998-2000
MDMONAHAN@bsu.edu

URL:  Martin's old page at McHale
URL:  Martin's old web page at Ball State Univ.
Scott L. Moon
Stage Manager, Lighting Technician & Shop Carpenter 1977-79
lunarman@comcast.net
Scott with Luciano Pavarotti
Troy Moon
Co-Lighting Coordinator 1983-84
E-Mail currently unavailable

URL:  Troy's family web page
Ben Moore
Sound Engineer 2001-03
nebzero@gmail.com

URL:  Ben's old page at McHale
Bill Morrow
Audio Master Electrician 1978-80
seeker@lneti.com      
David Perrone
Co-Master Electrician 1997-99
davidperrone@hotmail.com
Could be out of date...

URL:  David's old page at McHale
Scott Phillips
Lighting Technician 1980-82
sephillips@pol.net
N/A
Chris Pomasl
Lighting Coordinator 1980-82
pomasl@wildblue.net
     
Brandon Rance
Rigging Flyman 2003-05
brance05@comcast.net

URL:  Brandon's old web page at McHale
Samuel Rivard
Master Electrician 2003-05
rivards@gmail.com

URL:  Sam's old web page at McHale
Tony Sandi
Lighting & Audio Technician 1979-82
ajsandi44281@yahoo.com
N/A
Bret Schaffner
Lighting Technician 1981-83
bretsch2@nc.rr.com
N/A
Hepsey Shipman
Follow Spot Coordinator 1997-99
butlergirl1280@yahoo.com

URL:  Hepsey's old page at McHale
Heath Shively
Follow Spot & Lighting Technician 2003-07
shive21@hotmail.com
N/A
David W. Skelton
Lighting Coordinator 1976-77
skeltond@cox.net
Mike Skelton
Co-Lighting Coordinator 1978-80
skeltonmj@charter.net
N/A
Aaron W. Smith
Co-Sound Engineer 1997-98
smith.aaw@gmail.com

URL:  Aaron's old page at McHale
Nancy (Snyder) Sato
Lighting & Audio Technician 1980-83
Nsato123@aol.com
N/A
Yonda Snyder
Stage Manager & Lighting Technician 1979-82
ysnyder@spd.in.gov
N/A
Jacob Spence
Shop Supervisor & Rigging Flyman 1995-97
jaquo@comcast.net

URL:  Jacob's old page at McHale
Photo courtesy Voorhees Studio
Julie (Stringfellow) Scott
Lighting Technician & Follow Spot Operator 1980-83
jscott1007@comcast.net
N/A
Stan Szewczyk
Shop Supervisor & Rigging Flyman 1980-82
stan-carlynn@sbcglobal.net
N/A
C. David Tolson
Master Electrician 1999-2001
cdtolson.8@gmail.com

URL:  David's old page at McHale
Bob Vernon
Set Construction Foreman for the 1978 Winter Fantasy production of Oliver!
bobandanita@kconline.com
N/A
Kevin J. Weaver
Set Construction Supervisor 1981-84
kweaver@kconline.com
N/A
Scott Workman
Lighting Technician & Stage Hand 1989-1992
scottw@inter-intelli.com


Check back in the future for updated e-mail addresses, etc.

This web page was last updated on September 7, 2010